The Void

The ramblings of an insane mind.

Humanoid robots Thomas and Janet kiss

leave a comment »

On my continuing coverage of the fall of mankind to cyber/robotic/virtual reality non-biological doom. Here, for what ever reason unknown to me, these robotic developers decided to have their creations kiss. I dont know about you, but this is eerie and in many ways just plain wacked.

And to add to this, Here is another prototype humanoid replacement bot Running and balancing itself. It just brings to me the feeling that if I ever saw this running after me I would not feel good. Zombies you can kill with a shot to the head. How do you kill a Metal robot???

Written by Kregor

December 13, 2010 at 9:53 pm

Posted in Robotics

Leave a Reply

